Fastest Shipping Products (DHL or DPD)

Fastest delivery: 3-5 days to most EU countries (Excluding 3-day processing time) 2. No taxes

Vertigo Nova Pendant Light Vertigo Nova Pendant Light 2
  • -20%
€172.00 €215.00
Not only will this beautiful designer lamp illuminate your space with elegance, but it will also become the focal point of your interior decoration. Available for Fastest Shipping (DHL or DPD): ✔ 3-5 days delivery to EU countries  ✔ No tariffs
Flowerpot VP1 Pendant Light Flowerpot VP1 Pendant Light 2
  • -€41.00
€78.00 €119.00
Available for Fastest Shipping (DHL or DPD): ✔ 3-5 days delivery to EU countries  ✔ No tariffs
€88.00
Available for Fastest Shipping (DHL or DPD): ✔ 3-5 days delivery to EU countries  ✔ No tariffs
Hanging lamp

Aim Pendant Light

€98.00
Available for Fastest Shipping (DHL or DPD): ✔ 3-5 days delivery to EU countries  ✔ No tariffs
Wall light

Memory Wall Lamp

€110.00
The Memory wall lamp awakens the imagination and reminds of a carefree childhood. The illusion of an inflated balloon is flawless, right down to the dangling chain that turns the light on and off   Available for Fastest Shipping (DHL or DPD): ✔ 3-5 days delivery to EU countries  ✔ No tariffs
Flowerpot VP9 Portable... Flowerpot VP9 Portable... 2
  • -€122.00
€98.00 €220.00
Available for Fastest Shipping (DHL or DPD):  ✔ 3-5 days delivery to EU countries  ✔ No tariffs Made of high-quality acrylic materials, this product is durable and beautiful, with a battery life of several hours. The following video pictures are all taken by us.
€130.00
Available for Fastest Shipping (DHL or DPD): ✔ 3-5 days delivery to EU countries  ✔ No tariffs
€205.00
Available for Fastest Shipping (DHL or DPD): Except 1 Head Black ✔ 3-5 days delivery to EU countries  ✔ No tariffs Discover the perfect balance between function and form with Parentesi Suspension Lamp. This attractive modern floor lamp is equipped with an adjustable spotlight to optimize your space.
Chandelier

Orb hanging lamp

€258.00
Available for Fastest Shipping (DHL or DPD): Only 6 heads ✔ 3-5 days delivery to EU countries  ✔ No tariffs
Serge Mouille Ceiling lamp Serge Mouille Ceiling lamp 2
  • -€40.00
€235.00 €275.00
Available for Fastest Shipping (DHL or DPD): ✔ 3-5 days delivery to EU countries  ✔ No tariffs The ceiling lamp is the perfect embodiment of minimalism in modern interiors. With its simple and elegant design, it brings a touch of sophistication to any room.
€121.00
Inspired by high technology, Designer created the striking Melt pendant light (2014), inspired by his fascination with the vacuum metallization process typically used to make sunglasses. Available for Fastest Shipping (DHL or DPD): Except Gold ✔ 3-5 days delivery to EU countries  ✔ No tariffs
€279.54
Available for Fastest Shipping (DHL or DPD):  ✔ 3-5 days delivery to EU countries  ✔ No tariffs
Hanging lamp

Melt pendant light

€61.00
Inspired by high technology, Artist created the striking Melt pendant light, inspired by his fascination with the vacuum metallization process typically used to make sunglasses. Available for Fastest Shipping (DHL or DPD): ✔ 3-7 days delivery to EU countries  ✔ No tariffs
€250.99
Available for Fastest Shipping (DHL or DPD): ✔ 3-5 days delivery to EU countries  ✔ No tariffs
Soap Bubble Chandelier Soap Bubble Chandelier 2
  • -€20.00
Chandelier

Bolle Pendant Light

€120.00 €140.00
Available for Fastest Shipping (DHL or DPD):  ✔ 3-5 days delivery to EU countries  ✔ No tariffs Bolle Pendant Light is an elegant and beautiful decoration. The clear glass balls form a cute shape. With the warm light, it is striking and gives off an alluring charm.
Hanging lamp

Caboche pendant lamp

€165.00
Available for Fastest Shipping (DHL or DPD): ✔ 3-5 days delivery to EU countries  ✔ No tariffs The Caboche pendant lamp consists of a set of transparent spheres that are evenly arranged around the light source in a spherical pattern. Each transparent sphere increases lighting by producing a unique brightness and sparkle, perfect for living or dining rooms.
CoCo pendnat light CoCo pendnat light 2
  • -€10.00
Hanging lamp

CoCo pendnat light

€128.00 €138.00
Available for Fastest Shipping (DHL or DPD): ✔ 3-5 days delivery to EU countries  ✔ No tariffs Influenced by Scandinavian and Japanese aesthetics, CoCo pendant light has a simple shape and smooth lines, which will bring a modern Scandinavian style to our space.
€157.98
Available for Fastest Shipping (DHL or DPD): ✔ 3-5 days delivery to EU countries  ✔ No tariffs
Hanging lamp

Hope pendant lamp

€262.50
Available for Fastest Shipping (DHL or DPD): Dia 72 cm x H 54 cm ✔ 3-5 days delivery to EU countries  ✔ No tariffs
€190.00
Available for Fastest Shipping (DHL or DPD): Pendant Light ✔ 3-5 days delivery to EU countries  ✔ No tariffs The Lederam Manta pendant/ceiling light embodies the accuracy of the movements required to draw the line. Warm, pastel coloured discs surround an ultra-flat shaped LED module, creating slender lamps and suspended forms with curved, sinuous lines.
Product added to wishlist

We use cookies to personalize your experience. By continuing to visit this website you agree to our use of cookies.

Produits d'expédition les plus rapides (DHL ou DPD)

Livraison la plus rapide : 3 à 5 jours vers la plupart des pays de l'UE (hors délai de traitement de 3 jours) 2. Taxes non inclus

Suspension Vertigo Nova Suspension Vertigo Nova 2
  • -20%
172,00 € 215,00 €
Non seulement cette magnifique lampe design éclairera votre espace avec élégance, mais elle deviendra également le point central de votre décoration intérieure. Disponible pour l’expédition la plus rapide (DHL ou DPD): ✔ Livraison de 3 à 5 jours dans les pays de l’UE   ✔ Pas de tarifs
Suspension Flowerpot VP1 Suspension Flowerpot VP1 2
  • -41,00 €
78,00 € 119,00 €
Disponible pour l’expédition la plus rapide (DHL ou DPD): ✔ Livraison de 3 à 5 jours dans les pays de l’UE   ✔ Pas de tarifs
229,00 €
Le Suspension Smithfield a été conçu en 2009 et est parfait pour un salon ou une cuisine moderne, sa simplicité ajoute une touche d'élégance et d'élégance aux paramètres de cuisine et de salle à manger. Disponible pour l’expédition la plus rapide (DHL ou DPD): ✔ Livraison de 3 à 5 jours dans les pays de l’UE   ✔ Pas de tarifs
88,00 €
Disponible pour l’expédition la plus rapide (DHL ou DPD): ✔ Livraison de 3 à 5 jours dans les pays de l’UE   ✔ Pas de tarifs
98,00 €
Disponible pour l’expédition la plus rapide (DHL ou DPD): ✔ Livraison de 3 à 5 jours dans les pays de l’UE   ✔ Pas de tarifs
130,00 €
Disponible pour l’expédition la plus rapide (DHL ou DPD): ✔ Livraison de 3 à 5 jours dans les pays de l’UE   ✔ Pas de tarifs
110,00 €
L'applique murale Memory réveille l'imagination et rappelle une enfance insouciante. L'illusion d'un ballon gonflé est impeccable, jusque dans la chaîne pendante qui allume et éteint la lumière. Disponible pour l’expédition la plus rapide (DHL ou DPD): ✔ Livraison de 3 à 5 jours dans les pays de l’UE   ✔ Pas de tarifs
79,00 €
Disponible pour l’expédition la plus rapide (DHL ou DPD): Noir, blanc ✔ Livraison de 3 à 5 jours dans les pays de l’UE   ✔ Pas de tarifs
Lampe de table portative... Lampe de table portative... 2
  • -122,00 €
98,00 € 220,00 €
Disponible pour l’expédition la plus rapide (DHL ou DPD) : ✔ Livraison en 3 à 5 jours vers les pays de l'UE ✔ Pas de tarifs Fabriqué à partir de matériaux acryliques de haute qualité, ce produit est durable et beau, avec une autonomie de plusieurs heures. Les photos vidéo suivantes sont toutes prises par nos soins.
130,00 €
Disponible pour l’expédition la plus rapide (DHL ou DPD): ✔ Livraison de 3 à 5 jours dans les pays de l’UE   ✔ Pas de tarifs
205,00 €
Disponible pour l’expédition la plus rapide (DHL ou DPD): ✔ Livraison de 3 à 5 jours dans les pays de l’UE   ✔ Pas de tarifs Découvrez l'équilibre parfait entre fonction et forme avec la lampe à suspension Parentesi. Ce joli lampadaire moderne est équipé d'un spot orientable pour optimiser votre espace.
258,00 €
Disponible pour l’expédition la plus rapide (DHL ou DPD): Seulement 6 têtes ✔ Livraison de 3 à 5 jours dans les pays de l’UE   ✔ Pas de tarifs
Plafonnier Serge Mouille Plafonnier Serge Mouille 2
  • -40,00 €
235,00 € 275,00 €
Disponible pour l’expédition la plus rapide (DHL ou DPD): ✔ Livraison de 3 à 5 jours dans les pays de l’UE   ✔ Pas de tarifs Le plafonnier est l'incarnation parfaite du minimalisme dans les intérieurs modernes. Avec son design simple et élégant, il apporte une touche de sophistication à n'importe quelle pièce.
121,00 €
Inspiré par la haute technologie, Designer a créé la remarquable suspension Melt (2014), inspirée par sa fascination pour le processus de métallisation sous vide généralement utilisé pour fabriquer des lunettes de soleil. Disponible pour l’expédition la plus rapide (DHL ou DPD): ✔ Livraison de 3 à 5 jours dans les pays de l’UE   ✔ Pas de tarifs
279,54 €
Disponible pour l’expédition la plus rapide (DHL ou DPD):  ✔ Livraison de 3 à 5 jours dans les pays de l’UE   ✔ Pas de tarifs
Suspension

Suspension Melt

61,00 €
Inspiré par la haute technologie, Artiste a créé la remarquable Suspension Melt, inspirée par sa fascination pour le processus de métallisation sous vide généralement utilisé pour fabriquer des lunettes de soleil. Disponible pour l’expédition la plus rapide (DHL ou DPD): ✔ Livraison de 3 à 7 jours dans les pays de l’UE   ✔ Pas de tarifs
250,99 €
Disponible pour l’expédition la plus rapide (DHL ou DPD): ✔ Livraison de 3 à 5 jours dans les pays de l’UE   ✔ Pas de tarifs La suspension Sky Garden est un hémisphère élégamment suspendu qui impressionne par sa taille. Voler la vedette, cependant, est le diffuseur intérieur peint en plâtre blanc. Tenez-vous en dessous et vous verrez un jardin plein de...
Suspension Bolle Suspension Bolle 2
  • -20,00 €
120,00 € 140,00 €
Disponible pour l’expédition la plus rapide (DHL ou DPD): ✔ Livraison de 3 à 5 jours dans les pays de l’UE   ✔ Pas de tarifs Suspension Bolle est une décoration élégante et magnifique. Les boules de verre transparent forment une jolie forme. Avec la lumière chaude, il frappe et dégage un charme séduisant.
Suspension

Suspension Caboche

165,00 €
Disponible pour l’expédition la plus rapide (DHL ou DPD): ✔ Livraison de 3 à 5 jours dans les pays de l’UE   ✔ Pas de tarifs La Suspension Caboche se compose d'un ensemble de sphères transparentes disposées uniformément autour de la source lumineuse selon un motif sphérique.
CoCo pendnat light CoCo pendnat light 2
  • -10,00 €
Suspension

Suspension CoCo

128,00 € 138,00 €
Disponible pour l’expédition la plus rapide (DHL ou DPD): ✔ Livraison de 3 à 5 jours dans les pays de l’UE   ✔ Pas de tarifs Influencée par l'esthétique scandinave et japonaise, la suspension CoCo a une forme simple et des lignes douces, qui apporteront un style scandinave moderne à notre espace.
157,98 €
Disponible pour l’expédition la plus rapide (DHL ou DPD): ✔ Livraison de 3 à 5 jours dans les pays de l’UE   ✔ Pas de tarifs
262,50 €
Disponible pour l’expédition la plus rapide (DHL ou DPD): Dia 72 cm x H 54 cm ✔ Livraison de 3 à 5 jours dans les pays de l’UE   ✔ Pas de tarifs
Product added to wishlist

Nous utilisons des cookies pour personnaliser votre expérience. En continuant à visiter ce site Web, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies.