Medium & Large Size Pendant Lights

€229.00
Smithfield Ceiling Light was designed in 2009 and is perfect for a modern living room or kitchen, its simplicity adds a touch of elegance and elegance to cooking and dining settings. Available for Fastest Shipping (DHL or DPD):  Pendant light ✔ 3-5 days delivery to EU countries  ✔ No tariffs
Hanging lamp

Suspension of rituals

€168.00
Simig Lighting has an independent factory with mature product manufacturing technology. More suitable price and reliable product quality.
€96.00
The particularly large and slim design of the Aplomb Large Pendant Light spreads a wide beam. The simple shape and colorful colors can not only provide enough light for your space, but also a rare decoration.
€135.00
Available for Fastest Shipping (DHL or DPD): A Dia50cm is not available ✔ 3-5 days delivery to EU countries  ✔ No tariffs The Nelson Bubble pendant series was designed in 1952. The classic design of rich spherical geometric contours is still very impressive and practical in today's contemporary interiors.
€121.00
Inspired by high technology, Designer created the striking Melt pendant light (2014), inspired by his fascination with the vacuum metallization process typically used to make sunglasses. Available for Fastest Shipping (DHL or DPD): Except Gold ✔ 3-5 days delivery to EU countries  ✔ No tariffs
Hanging lamp

Mega Bulb pendant lamp

€90.00
Available for Fastest Shipping (DHL or DPD): ✔ 3-5 days delivery to EU countries  ✔ No tariffs
Hanging lamp

KUU pendant light

€105.00
Inspired by the moon, this beautifully simple and elegant KUU pendant light collection was designed by award-winning Helsinki designer. Hanging in groups is not only conducive to lighting, but also more decorative.
Hanging lamp

Hope pendant lamp

€262.50
Available for Fastest Shipping (DHL or DPD): Dia 72 cm x H 54 cm ✔ 3-5 days delivery to EU countries  ✔ No tariffs
CoCo pendnat light CoCo pendnat light 2
  • -€10.00
Hanging lamp

CoCo pendnat light

€128.00 €138.00
Available for Fastest Shipping (DHL or DPD): ✔ 3-5 days delivery to EU countries  ✔ No tariffs Influenced by Scandinavian and Japanese aesthetics, CoCo pendant light has a simple shape and smooth lines, which will bring a modern Scandinavian style to our space.
Hanging lamp

Caboche pendant lamp

€165.00
Available for Fastest Shipping (DHL or DPD): ✔ 3-5 days delivery to EU countries  ✔ No tariffs The Caboche pendant lamp consists of a set of transparent spheres that are evenly arranged around the light source in a spherical pattern. Each transparent sphere increases lighting by producing a unique brightness and sparkle, perfect for living or dining rooms.
Hanging lamp

Melt pendant light

€61.00
Inspired by high technology, Artist created the striking Melt pendant light, inspired by his fascination with the vacuum metallization process typically used to make sunglasses. Available for Fastest Shipping (DHL or DPD): ✔ 3-7 days delivery to EU countries  ✔ No tariffs
Hanging lamp

Glass Pendant Light

€136.00
The glass suspension is a luminaire that comes in three different models, all inspired by the industrial style. Its unique design recalls the shape of a beehive, adding a touch of creativity and originality to any space.
Serge Mouille Ceiling lamp Serge Mouille Ceiling lamp 2
  • -€40.00
€235.00 €275.00
Available for Fastest Shipping (DHL or DPD): ✔ 3-5 days delivery to EU countries  ✔ No tariffs The ceiling lamp is the perfect embodiment of minimalism in modern interiors. With its simple and elegant design, it brings a touch of sophistication to any room.
Hanging lamp

Wicker Suspension

€145.00
The braided rattan suspension is a piece of lighting with an artisanal look that brings a natural and warm touch to your interior.
Product added to wishlist

We use cookies to personalize your experience. By continuing to visit this website you agree to our use of cookies.

Suspensions de Taille Moyenne et Grande

229,00 €
Le Suspension Smithfield a été conçu en 2009 et est parfait pour un salon ou une cuisine moderne, sa simplicité ajoute une touche d'élégance et d'élégance aux paramètres de cuisine et de salle à manger. Disponible pour l’expédition la plus rapide (DHL ou DPD): ✔ Livraison de 3 à 5 jours dans les pays de l’UE   ✔ Pas de tarifs
168,00 €
Simig Lighting possède une usine indépendante avec une technologie de fabrication de produits mature. Prix ​​plus approprié et qualité de produit fiable.
96,00 €
Le design particulièrement large et fin de la Suspension Aplomb Large diffuse un large faisceau. La forme simple et les couleurs colorées peuvent non seulement fournir suffisamment de lumière pour votre espace, mais aussi une décoration rare.
135,00 €
Disponible pour l’expédition la plus rapide (DHL ou DPD): ✔ Livraison de 3 à 5 jours dans les pays de l’UE   ✔ Pas de tarifs La série suspension Nelson Bubble a été conçue en 1952. Le design classique des riches contours géométriques sphériques est toujours très impressionnant et pratique dans les intérieurs contemporains d'aujourd'hui.
121,00 €
Inspiré par la haute technologie, Designer a créé la remarquable suspension Melt (2014), inspirée par sa fascination pour le processus de métallisation sous vide généralement utilisé pour fabriquer des lunettes de soleil. Disponible pour l’expédition la plus rapide (DHL ou DPD): ✔ Livraison de 3 à 5 jours dans les pays de l’UE   ✔ Pas de tarifs
90,00 €
Disponible pour l’expédition la plus rapide (DHL ou DPD): ✔ Livraison de 3 à 5 jours dans les pays de l’UE   ✔ Pas de tarifs
Suspension

Suspension KUU

105,00 €
Inspirée par la lune, cette collection de suspensions KUU magnifiquement simple et élégante a été conçue par la designer primée d'Helsinki. Accrocher en groupe est non seulement propice à l'éclairage, mais aussi plus décoratif.
262,50 €
Disponible pour l’expédition la plus rapide (DHL ou DPD): Dia 72 cm x H 54 cm ✔ Livraison de 3 à 5 jours dans les pays de l’UE   ✔ Pas de tarifs
CoCo pendnat light CoCo pendnat light 2
  • -10,00 €
Suspension

Suspension CoCo

128,00 € 138,00 €
Disponible pour l’expédition la plus rapide (DHL ou DPD): ✔ Livraison de 3 à 5 jours dans les pays de l’UE   ✔ Pas de tarifs Influencée par l'esthétique scandinave et japonaise, la suspension CoCo a une forme simple et des lignes douces, qui apporteront un style scandinave moderne à notre espace.
Suspension

Suspension Caboche

165,00 €
Disponible pour l’expédition la plus rapide (DHL ou DPD): ✔ Livraison de 3 à 5 jours dans les pays de l’UE   ✔ Pas de tarifs La Suspension Caboche se compose d'un ensemble de sphères transparentes disposées uniformément autour de la source lumineuse selon un motif sphérique.
Suspension

Suspension Melt

61,00 €
Inspiré par la haute technologie, Artiste a créé la remarquable Suspension Melt, inspirée par sa fascination pour le processus de métallisation sous vide généralement utilisé pour fabriquer des lunettes de soleil. Disponible pour l’expédition la plus rapide (DHL ou DPD): ✔ Livraison de 3 à 7 jours dans les pays de l’UE   ✔ Pas de tarifs
Suspension

Suspension en verre

136,00 €
La suspension en verre est un luminaire qui se décline en trois modèles différents, tous inspirés du style industriel. Son design unique rappelle la forme d'une ruche, ajoutant une touche de créativité et d'originalité à n'importe quel espace.
Plafonnier Serge Mouille Plafonnier Serge Mouille 2
  • -40,00 €
235,00 € 275,00 €
Disponible pour l’expédition la plus rapide (DHL ou DPD): ✔ Livraison de 3 à 5 jours dans les pays de l’UE   ✔ Pas de tarifs Le plafonnier est l'incarnation parfaite du minimalisme dans les intérieurs modernes. Avec son design simple et élégant, il apporte une touche de sophistication à n'importe quelle pièce.
Suspension

Suspension en osier

145,00 €
La suspension en rotin tressé est une pièce d'éclairage au look artisanal qui apporte une touche naturelle et chaleureuse à votre intérieur.
Product added to wishlist

Nous utilisons des cookies pour personnaliser votre expérience. En continuant à visiter ce site Web, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies.