LED Pendant Lights

€205.00
Available for Fastest Shipping (DHL or DPD): ✔ 3-5 days delivery to EU countries  ✔ No tariffs Discover the perfect balance between function and form with Parentesi Suspension Lamp. This attractive modern floor lamp is equipped with an adjustable spotlight to optimize your space.
Vertigo Pendant Light Vertigo Pendant Light 2
  • -20%
Hanging lamp

Vertigo Pendant Light

€124.00 €155.00
Available for Fastest Shipping (DHL or DPD): ✔ 3-5 days delivery to EU countries  ✔ No tariffs
Vertigo Nova Pendant Light Vertigo Nova Pendant Light 2
  • -20%
€172.00 €215.00
Not only will this beautiful designer lamp illuminate your space with elegance, but it will also become the focal point of your interior decoration. Available for Fastest Shipping (DHL or DPD): ✔ 3-5 days delivery to EU countries  ✔ No tariffs
Hanging lamp

Aim Pendant Light

€98.00
Available for Fastest Shipping (DHL or DPD): ✔ 3-5 days delivery to EU countries  ✔ No tariffs
Aim Pendant Light-Dimmable Version Aim Pendant Light-Dimmable Version 2
  • -30%
€91.00 €130.00
Available for Fastest Shipping (DHL or DPD): ✔ 3-5 days delivery to EU countries  ✔ No tariffs
€96.00
The particularly large and slim design of the Aplomb Large Pendant Light spreads a wide beam. The simple shape and colorful colors can not only provide enough light for your space, but also a rare decoration. Available for Fastest Shipping (DHL or DPD): ✔ 3-5 days delivery to EU countries  ✔ No tariffs
Hanging lamp

KUU pendant light

€105.00
Inspired by the moon, this beautifully simple and elegant KUU pendant light collection was designed by award-winning Helsinki designer. Hanging in groups is not only conducive to lighting, but also more decorative.
€88.99
The Wireflow freeform pendant can be mounted on the ceiling or wall, giving users the freedom to create lighting for their interior spaces. This provides a lighting solution for customers who can only use wall sockets but need pendant lights.
Product added to wishlist

We use cookies to personalize your experience. By continuing to visit this website you agree to our use of cookies.

Suspension LED

205,00 €
Disponible pour l’expédition la plus rapide (DHL ou DPD): ✔ Livraison de 3 à 5 jours dans les pays de l’UE   ✔ Pas de tarifs Découvrez l'équilibre parfait entre fonction et forme avec la lampe à suspension Parentesi. Ce joli lampadaire moderne est équipé d'un spot orientable pour optimiser votre espace.
Suspension Vertigo Suspension Vertigo 2
  • -40%
Suspension

Suspension Vertigo

123,60 € 206,00 €
Disponible pour l’expédition la plus rapide (DHL ou DPD): Noir, diamètre 140 cm ✔ Livraison de 3 à 5 jours dans les pays de l’UE   ✔ Pas de tarifs
Suspension Vertigo Nova Suspension Vertigo Nova 2
  • -20%
172,00 € 215,00 €
Non seulement cette magnifique lampe design éclairera votre espace avec élégance, mais elle deviendra également le point central de votre décoration intérieure. Disponible pour l’expédition la plus rapide (DHL ou DPD): ✔ Livraison de 3 à 5 jours dans les pays de l’UE   ✔ Pas de tarifs
98,00 €
Disponible pour l’expédition la plus rapide (DHL ou DPD): ✔ Livraison de 3 à 5 jours dans les pays de l’UE   ✔ Pas de tarifs
130,00 €
Disponible pour l’expédition la plus rapide (DHL ou DPD): ✔ Livraison de 3 à 5 jours dans les pays de l’UE   ✔ Pas de tarifs
96,00 €
Le design particulièrement large et fin de la Suspension Aplomb Large diffuse un large faisceau. La forme simple et les couleurs colorées peuvent non seulement fournir suffisamment de lumière pour votre espace, mais aussi une décoration rare.
Suspension

Suspension KUU

105,00 €
Inspirée par la lune, cette collection de suspensions KUU magnifiquement simple et élégante a été conçue par la designer primée d'Helsinki. Accrocher en groupe est non seulement propice à l'éclairage, mais aussi plus décoratif.
88,99 €
Disponible pour l’expédition la plus rapide (DHL ou DPD): ✔ Livraison de 3 à 5 jours dans les pays de l’UE   ✔ Pas de tarifs La Suspension Wireflow Freeform peut être montée au plafond ou au mur, donnant aux utilisateurs la liberté de créer un éclairage pour leurs espaces intérieurs. Cela fournit une solution d'éclairage pour les clients qui ne peuvent...
Product added to wishlist

Nous utilisons des cookies pour personnaliser votre expérience. En continuant à visiter ce site Web, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies.