Globe Pendant Lights

Flowerpot VP1 Pendant Light Flowerpot VP1 Pendant Light 2
  • -€41.00
€78.00 €119.00
Available for Fastest Shipping (DHL or DPD): ✔ 3-5 days delivery to EU countries  ✔ No tariffs
Hanging lamp

Suspension of rituals

€168.00
Simig Lighting has an independent factory with mature product manufacturing technology. More suitable price and reliable product quality.
€135.00
Available for Fastest Shipping (DHL or DPD): ✔ 3-5 days delivery to EU countries  ✔ No tariffs The Nelson Bubble pendant series was designed in 1952. The classic design of rich spherical geometric contours is still very impressive and practical in today's contemporary interiors.
Hanging lamp

Mila pendant light

€79.00
As a timeless and elegant piece, Mila pendant light is perfect for commercial and domestic environments. It will bring a touch of modern inspiration to your interior and provide good light. Available for Fastest Shipping (DHL or DPD): Only  Dia 20 cm x H 40 cm ✔ 3-5 days delivery to EU countries  ✔ No tariffs
€88.00
Available for Fastest Shipping (DHL or DPD): ✔ 3-5 days delivery to EU countries  ✔ No tariffs
Hanging lamp

Melt pendant light

€61.00
Inspired by high technology, Artist created the striking Melt pendant light, inspired by his fascination with the vacuum metallization process typically used to make sunglasses. Available for Fastest Shipping (DHL or DPD): ✔ 3-7 days delivery to EU countries  ✔ No tariffs
Hanging lamp

Glass Pendant Light

€136.00
The glass suspension is a luminaire that comes in three different models, all inspired by the industrial style. Its unique design recalls the shape of a beehive, adding a touch of creativity and originality to any space.
Product added to wishlist

We use cookies to personalize your experience. By continuing to visit this website you agree to our use of cookies.

Suspension Globe

Suspension Flowerpot VP1 Suspension Flowerpot VP1 2
  • -41,00 €
78,00 € 119,00 €
Disponible pour l’expédition la plus rapide (DHL ou DPD): ✔ Livraison de 3 à 5 jours dans les pays de l’UE   ✔ Pas de tarifs
168,00 €
Simig Lighting possède une usine indépendante avec une technologie de fabrication de produits mature. Prix ​​plus approprié et qualité de produit fiable.
135,00 €
Disponible pour l’expédition la plus rapide (DHL ou DPD): ✔ Livraison de 3 à 5 jours dans les pays de l’UE   ✔ Pas de tarifs La série suspension Nelson Bubble a été conçue en 1952. Le design classique des riches contours géométriques sphériques est toujours très impressionnant et pratique dans les intérieurs contemporains d'aujourd'hui.
79,00 €
Pièce intemporelle et élégante, la suspension Mila est parfaite pour les environnements commerciaux et domestiques, elle apportera une touche d'inspiration moderne à votre intérieur et fournira une bonne lumière. Disponible pour l’expédition la plus rapide (DHL ou DPD): Uniquement Dia 20 cm x H 40 cm ✔ Livraison de 3 à 5 jours dans les pays de l’UE   ✔...
88,00 €
Disponible pour l’expédition la plus rapide (DHL ou DPD): ✔ Livraison de 3 à 5 jours dans les pays de l’UE   ✔ Pas de tarifs
Suspension

Suspension Melt

61,00 €
Inspiré par la haute technologie, Artiste a créé la remarquable Suspension Melt, inspirée par sa fascination pour le processus de métallisation sous vide généralement utilisé pour fabriquer des lunettes de soleil. Disponible pour l’expédition la plus rapide (DHL ou DPD): ✔ Livraison de 3 à 7 jours dans les pays de l’UE   ✔ Pas de tarifs
Suspension

Suspension en verre

136,00 €
La suspension en verre est un luminaire qui se décline en trois modèles différents, tous inspirés du style industriel. Son design unique rappelle la forme d'une ruche, ajoutant une touche de créativité et d'originalité à n'importe quel espace.
Product added to wishlist

Nous utilisons des cookies pour personnaliser votre expérience. En continuant à visiter ce site Web, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies.